Products from GENESIS

Close filters
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
G-Eco`99 2-Tone Mesh G-Eco`99 2-Tone Mesh
Grey/Dove/Gold
For our G-ECO'99 2-Tone Mesh, we use BIOWAVE™ Sugar Cane - vegan suede made from sugar cane and recycled PET, as well as suede made from sugar cane. Inside you'll find our Cork'in™ insoles, a fusion of recycled PU foam and FSC-certified...
€109.90 *
G-Eco`99 2-Tone Mesh G-Eco`99 2-Tone Mesh
White/Silver/Cement
For our G-ECO'99 2-Tone Mesh, we use BIOWAVE™ Sugar Cane - vegan suede made from sugar cane and recycled PET, as well as suede made from sugar cane. Inside you'll find our Cork'in™ insoles, a fusion of recycled PU foam and FSC-certified...
€109.90 *
G-Eco`99 2-Tone Mesh G-Eco`99 2-Tone Mesh
Sand/Stone/Deep Jungle
For our G-ECO'99 2-Tone Mesh, we use BIOWAVE™ Sugar Cane - vegan suede made from sugar cane and recycled PET, as well as suede made from sugar cane. Inside you'll find our Cork'in™ insoles, a fusion of recycled PU foam and FSC-certified...
€109.90 *
G-Volley Mesh G-Volley Mesh
Sand/Orange/Amazonegreen
For our G-Volley Mesh, we use BIOWAVE™ Sugar Cane - vegan suede made from sugar cane and recycled PET. Inside, our Cork'in™ insoles, a combination of recycled PU foam and FSC-certified cork, provide extra comfort. Even the smallest...
€109.90 *
G-Volley Mesh G-Volley Mesh
Grey/Teal
For our G-Volley Mesh, we use BIOWAVE™ Sugar Cane - vegan suede made from sugar cane and recycled PET. Inside, our Cork'in™ insoles, a combination of recycled PU foam and FSC-certified cork, provide extra comfort. Even the smallest...
€109.90 *
G-Volley Mesh G-Volley Mesh
Forest/Dragonfruit/Plum
For our G-Volley Mesh, we use BIOWAVE™ Sugar Cane - vegan suede made from sugar cane and recycled PET. Inside, our Cork'in™ insoles, a combination of recycled PU foam and FSC-certified cork, provide extra comfort. Even the smallest...
€109.90 *
G-Volley Mesh G-Volley Mesh
Sunnyyellow/Gold/Crystalpink
For our G-Volley Mesh, we use BIOWAVE™ Sugar Cane - vegan suede made from sugar cane and recycled PET. Inside, our Cork'in™ insoles, a combination of recycled PU foam and FSC-certified cork, provide extra comfort. Even the smallest...
€109.90 *
G-Volley Mesh G-Volley Mesh
Apricot/Orange/Lavendel
For our G-Volley Mesh, we use BIOWAVE™ Sugar Cane - vegan suede made from sugar cane and recycled PET. Inside, our Cork'in™ insoles, a combination of recycled PU foam and FSC-certified cork, provide extra comfort. Even the smallest...
€109.90 *
G-Volley Mesh G-Volley Mesh
Sand/Yellow
For our G-Volley Mesh, we use BIOWAVE™ Sugar Cane - vegan suede made from sugar cane and recycled PET. Inside, our Cork'in™ insoles, a combination of recycled PU foam and FSC-certified cork, provide extra comfort. Even the smallest...
€109.90 *
G-Soley 2.0 Clear G-Soley 2.0 Clear
Offwhite/White
The upper and logo of the G-Soley 2.0 Clear are made from BIOWAVE™ Cornwaste, a vegan leather made from corn waste. The mesh is made entirely from recycled PET bottles. Our Cork'in™ insoles offer exceptional comfort thanks to their blend...
€149.90 *
G-Volley Sugar Corn G-Volley Sugar Corn
White/Amazone/Deep Gum
For our G-Volley Sugar Corn, we use BIOWAVE™ cornwaste based vegan leather and BIOWAVE™ vegan suede made of sugar cane, together with recycled PET. Inside are our Cork'in™ insoles, a fusion of recycled PU foam and FSC-certified cork,...
€119.90 *
G-Volley Sugar Corn G-Volley Sugar Corn
White/Red/Blue/Light Gum
For our G-Volley Sugar Corn, we use BIOWAVE™ cornwaste based vegan leather and BIOWAVE™ vegan suede made of sugar cane, together with recycled PET. Inside are our Cork'in™ insoles, a fusion of recycled PU foam and FSC-certified cork,...
€119.90 *
Sold Out
G-Volley Sugar Corn G-Volley Sugar Corn
Black/White/Deep Gum
For our G-Volley Sugar Corn, we use BIOWAVE™ cornwaste based vegan leather and BIOWAVE™ vegan suede made of sugar cane, together with recycled PET. Inside are our Cork'in™ insoles, a fusion of recycled PU foam and FSC-certified cork,...
€119.90 *
G-Volley Sugar Corn G-Volley Sugar Corn
White/Black/Deep Gum
For our G-Volley Sugar Corn, we use BIOWAVE™ cornwaste based vegan leather and BIOWAVE™ vegan suede made of sugar cane, together with recycled PET. Inside are our Cork'in™ insoles, a fusion of recycled PU foam and FSC-certified cork,...
€119.90 *
Sold Out
G-Volley Sugar Corn G-Volley Sugar Corn
White/White/Light Gum
For our G-Volley Sugar Corn, we use BIOWAVE™ cornwaste based vegan leather and BIOWAVE™ vegan suede made of sugar cane, together with recycled PET. Inside are our Cork'in™ insoles, a fusion of recycled PU foam and FSC-certified cork,...
€119.90 *
G-Volley Sugar Corn G-Volley Sugar Corn
White/Sunyellow/Light Gum
For our G-Volley Sugar Corn, we use BIOWAVE™ cornwaste based vegan leather and BIOWAVE™ vegan suede made of sugar cane, together with recycled PET. Inside are our Cork'in™ insoles, a fusion of recycled PU foam and FSC-certified cork,...
€119.90 *
G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET
Malibu/White/Silver/Honey
For our G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET, we utilize BIOWAVE™ vegan suede crafted from sugar cane and recycled PET. The mesh is manufactured from 100% recycled PET bottles, eliminating the need for additional new resources. Inside, experience...
€109.90 *
G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET
Sand/Ginger/Graphite/Turquoise
For our G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET, we utilize BIOWAVE™ vegan suede crafted from sugar cane and recycled PET. The mesh is manufactured from 100% recycled PET bottles, eliminating the need for additional new resources. Inside, experience...
€109.90 *
G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET
Grey/Platinum
For our G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET, we utilize BIOWAVE™ vegan suede crafted from sugar cane and recycled PET. The mesh is manufactured from 100% recycled PET bottles, eliminating the need for additional new resources. Inside, experience...
€109.90 *
Sold Out
G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET
Light Beige/Cappuccino/Violet
For our G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET, we utilize BIOWAVE™ vegan suede crafted from sugar cane and recycled PET. The mesh is manufactured from 100% recycled PET bottles, eliminating the need for additional new resources. Inside, experience...
€109.90 *
G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET
Banana Crêpe/Almond Oil
For our G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET, we utilize BIOWAVE™ vegan suede crafted from sugar cane and recycled PET. The mesh is manufactured from 100% recycled PET bottles, eliminating the need for additional new resources. Inside, experience...
€109.90 *
G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET
Teal/Grey/Platinum
For our G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET, we utilize BIOWAVE™ vegan suede crafted from sugar cane and recycled PET. The mesh is manufactured from 100% recycled PET bottles, eliminating the need for additional new resources. Inside, experience...
€109.90 *
G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET
White/Almond Oil
For our G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET, we utilize BIOWAVE™ vegan suede crafted from sugar cane and recycled PET. The mesh is manufactured from 100% recycled PET bottles, eliminating the need for additional new resources. Inside, experience...
€109.90 *
G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET
White/Silver/Honey
For our G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET, we utilize BIOWAVE™ vegan suede crafted from sugar cane and recycled PET. The mesh is manufactured from 100% recycled PET bottles, eliminating the need for additional new resources. Inside, experience...
€109.90 *
G-Soley 2.0 French Grey G-Soley 2.0 French Grey
White
For our G-Soley 2.0 French Grey, we use BIOWAVE™ Vegan Suede, made from corn waste and recycled PET. The mesh is made from 100% recycled PET bottles and therefore requires no newly sourced resources. Inside are our Cork'in™ insoles, a...
€149.90 *
G-Soley 2.0 Hevea Rubber G-Soley 2.0 Hevea Rubber
White/White
For our G-Soley 2.0 Hevea Rubber, we use BIOWAVE™ Vegan Suede, made from corn waste and recycled PET. The mesh is made from 100% recycled PET bottles and therefore requires no newly sourced resources. Inside are our Cork'in™ insoles, a...
€149.90 *
G-Soley 2.0 Hevea Rubber G-Soley 2.0 Hevea Rubber
Offwhite/White
For our G-Soley 2.0 Hevea Rubber, we use BIOWAVE™ Vegan Suede, made from corn waste and recycled PET. The mesh is made from 100% recycled PET bottles and therefore requires no newly sourced resources. Inside are our Cork'in™ insoles, a...
€149.90 *
G-Iduna Hemp Pina G-Iduna Hemp Pina
Rust Maroon
The G-Iduna Hemp Pina features PIÑATEX™ vegan leather made of pineapple fibres and BIOWAVE™ Vegan Suede, a material made from corn waste and recycled PET. The mesh is made from 100% recycled PET bottles, eliminating the need for newly...
€149.90 *
G-Marathon Multimesh G-Marathon Multimesh
Purple/Grey/Shilf/Gold
The G-Marathon Multimesh features BIOWAVE™ Vegan Suede, a material made from corn waste and recycled PET. The mesh is made from 100% recycled PET bottles. Step inside and experience the unmatched comfort of our Cork'in™ insoles, a blend...
€109.90 *
G-Marathon Multimesh G-Marathon Multimesh
Peach/Pink/White/Black
The G-Marathon Multimesh features BIOWAVE™ Vegan Suede, a material made from corn waste and recycled PET. The mesh is made from 100% recycled PET bottles. Step inside and experience the unmatched comfort of our Cork'in™ insoles, a blend...
€109.90 *
Sold Out
G-Marathon Multimesh G-Marathon Multimesh
Plum/Forest/Dragonfruit
The G-Marathon Multimesh features BIOWAVE™ Vegan Suede, a material made from corn waste and recycled PET. The mesh is made from 100% recycled PET bottles. Step inside and experience the unmatched comfort of our Cork'in™ insoles, a blend...
€109.90 *
G-Marathon Multimesh G-Marathon Multimesh
Nude/Fir Brown/Lavender/Navy
The G-Marathon Multimesh features BIOWAVE™ Vegan Suede, a material made from corn waste and recycled PET. The mesh is made from 100% recycled PET bottles. Step inside and experience the unmatched comfort of our Cork'in™ insoles, a blend...
€109.90 *
G-Marathon Multipastel G-Marathon Multipastel
Light Beige/Light Grey/Sky
The G-Marathon Multipastel showcases BIOWAVE™ Vegan Suede, an innovative material derived from corn waste and recycled PET. The mesh component is exclusively crafted from 100% recycled PET bottles. Step into comfort with our Cork'in™...
€109.90 *
G-Marathon Multipastel G-Marathon Multipastel
Shell Beige/Pearl/Sky
The G-Marathon Multipastel showcases BIOWAVE™ Vegan Suede, an innovative material derived from corn waste and recycled PET. The mesh component is exclusively crafted from 100% recycled PET bottles. Step into comfort with our Cork'in™...
€109.90 *
G-Marathon Multipastel G-Marathon Multipastel
Grey/Cornhusk/Pale Green
The G-Marathon Multipastel showcases BIOWAVE™ Vegan Suede, an innovative material derived from corn waste and recycled PET. The mesh component is exclusively crafted from 100% recycled PET bottles. Step into comfort with our Cork'in™...
€109.90 *
G-Marathon Multipastel G-Marathon Multipastel
Camel/Grey/Highrise
The G-Marathon Multipastel showcases BIOWAVE™ Vegan Suede, an innovative material derived from corn waste and recycled PET. The mesh component is exclusively crafted from 100% recycled PET bottles. Step into comfort with our Cork'in™...
€109.90 *
G-Marathon Greyworld G-Marathon Greyworld
Grey/Dark Grey/Grey
For our G-Marathon Greyworld, we use BIOWAVE™ Vegan Suede, made from corn waste and recycled PET. The mesh is made from 100% recycled PET bottles and therefore requires no newly sourced resources. Inside are our Cork'in™ insoles, a...
€119.90 *
G-Marathon Greyworld G-Marathon Greyworld
White/Grey
For our G-Marathon Greyworld, we use BIOWAVE™ Vegan Suede, made from corn waste and recycled PET. The mesh is made from 100% recycled PET bottles and therefore requires no newly sourced resources. Inside are our Cork'in™ insoles, a...
€119.90 *
G-Soley 2.0 Green Serial G-Soley 2.0 Green Serial
Offwhite/White/Green
For our G-Soley 2.0 Green Serial, we opt for BIOWAVE™ Vegan Suede, crafted from corn waste and recycled PET. The mesh is exclusively crafted from 100% recycled PET bottles, eliminating the need for new resources. Upon closer inspection...
€149.90 *
G-Soley 2.0 Green Serial G-Soley 2.0 Green Serial
Green/White/Green
For our G-Soley 2.0 Green Serial, we opt for BIOWAVE™ Vegan Suede, crafted from corn waste and recycled PET. The mesh is exclusively crafted from 100% recycled PET bottles, eliminating the need for new resources. Upon closer inspection...
€149.90 *
G-Soley 2.0 White Serial G-Soley 2.0 White Serial
White/White/White
For our G-Soley 2.0 White Serial, we utilize BIOWAVE™ Vegan Suede, crafted from corn waste and recycled PET. The mesh is made from 100% recycled PET bottles, eliminating the need for newly sourced resources. Inside, experience the...
€149.90 *
G-Soley 2.0 White Serial G-Soley 2.0 White Serial
Offwhite/White/White
For our G-Soley 2.0 White Serial, we utilize BIOWAVE™ Vegan Suede, crafted from corn waste and recycled PET. The mesh is made from 100% recycled PET bottles, eliminating the need for newly sourced resources. Inside, experience the...
€149.90 *
G-Iduna Fine R-Pet G-Iduna Fine R-Pet
Offwhite
For our G-Iduna Fine R-Pet, we incorporate vegan suede crafted from corn waste and recycled PET. The mesh is exclusively made from 100% recycled PET bottles, eliminating the need for additional new resources. Inside, experience the...
€129.90 *
G-Eco`99 G-Eco`99
Grey/Silver
Introducing G-Eco`99, made from carefully selected and 100% vegan materials, such as pineapple fibre-based vegan leather and sugar cane-based suede. Stay comfortable on your feet with recycled EVA foam insoles and sustainably sourced...
€99.90 *
G-Eco`99 G-Eco`99
Grey/Grey
Introducing G-Eco`99, made from carefully selected and 100% vegan materials, such as pineapple fibre-based vegan leather and sugar cane-based suede. Stay comfortable on your feet with recycled EVA foam insoles and sustainably sourced...
€99.90 *
G-Eco`99 G-Eco`99
White/White
Introducing G-Eco`99, made from carefully selected and 100% vegan materials, such as pineapple fibre-based vegan leather and sugar cane-based suede. Stay comfortable on your feet with recycled EVA foam insoles and sustainably sourced...
€99.90 *
G-Eco`99 G-Eco`99
Beige/Sand
Introducing G-Eco`99, made from carefully selected and 100% vegan materials, such as pineapple fibre-based vegan leather and sugar cane-based suede. Stay comfortable on your feet with recycled EVA foam insoles and sustainably sourced...
€99.90 *
G-Eco`99 G-Eco`99
Rust/Grey/Sand
Introducing G-Eco`99, made from carefully selected and 100% vegan materials, such as pineapple fibre-based vegan leather and sugar cane-based suede. Stay comfortable on your feet with recycled EVA foam insoles and sustainably sourced...
€99.90 *
1 From 3
Viewed

Produkte von GENESIS

Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
G-Eco`99 2-Tone Mesh G-Eco`99 2-Tone Mesh
Grey/Dove/Gold
Für unseren G-ECO’99 2-Tone Mesh verwenden wir BIOWAVE™ Sugar Cane – veganes Velourleder aus Zuckerrohr und recyceltes PET, sowie Velourleder aus Zuckerrohr. Im Inneren befinden sich unsere Cork’in™ Einlegesohlen, eine Fusion aus...
109,90 € *
G-Eco`99 2-Tone Mesh G-Eco`99 2-Tone Mesh
White/Silver/Cement
Für unseren G-ECO’99 2-Tone Mesh verwenden wir BIOWAVE™ Sugar Cane – veganes Velourleder aus Zuckerrohr und recyceltes PET, sowie Velourleder aus Zuckerrohr. Im Inneren befinden sich unsere Cork’in™ Einlegesohlen, eine Fusion aus...
109,90 € *
G-Eco`99 2-Tone Mesh G-Eco`99 2-Tone Mesh
Sand/Stone/Deep Jungle
Für unseren G-ECO’99 2-Tone Mesh verwenden wir BIOWAVE™ Sugar Cane – veganes Velourleder aus Zuckerrohr und recyceltes PET, sowie Velourleder aus Zuckerrohr. Im Inneren befinden sich unsere Cork’in™ Einlegesohlen, eine Fusion aus...
109,90 € *
G-Volley Mesh G-Volley Mesh
Sand/Orange/Amazonegreen
Für unseren G-Volley Mesh setzen wir auf BIOWAVE™ Sugar Cane - veganes Velourleder aus Zuckerrohr und recyceltem PET. Im Inneren sorgen unsere Cork'in™ Einlegesohlen, eine Kombination aus recyceltem PU-Schaum und FSC-zertifiziertem Kork,...
109,90 € *
G-Volley Mesh G-Volley Mesh
Grey/Teal
Für unseren G-Volley Mesh setzen wir auf BIOWAVE™ Sugar Cane - veganes Velourleder aus Zuckerrohr und recyceltem PET. Im Inneren sorgen unsere Cork'in™ Einlegesohlen, eine Kombination aus recyceltem PU-Schaum und FSC-zertifiziertem Kork,...
109,90 € *
G-Volley Mesh G-Volley Mesh
Forest/Dragonfruit/Plum
Für unseren G-Volley Mesh setzen wir auf BIOWAVE™ Sugar Cane - veganes Velourleder aus Zuckerrohr und recyceltem PET. Im Inneren sorgen unsere Cork'in™ Einlegesohlen, eine Kombination aus recyceltem PU-Schaum und FSC-zertifiziertem Kork,...
109,90 € *
G-Volley Mesh G-Volley Mesh
Sunnyyellow/Gold/Crystalpink
Für unseren G-Volley Mesh setzen wir auf BIOWAVE™ Sugar Cane - veganes Velourleder aus Zuckerrohr und recyceltem PET. Im Inneren sorgen unsere Cork'in™ Einlegesohlen, eine Kombination aus recyceltem PU-Schaum und FSC-zertifiziertem Kork,...
109,90 € *
G-Volley Mesh G-Volley Mesh
Apricot/Orange/Lavendel
Für unseren G-Volley Mesh setzen wir auf BIOWAVE™ Sugar Cane - veganes Velourleder aus Zuckerrohr und recyceltem PET. Im Inneren sorgen unsere Cork'in™ Einlegesohlen, eine Kombination aus recyceltem PU-Schaum und FSC-zertifiziertem Kork,...
109,90 € *
G-Volley Mesh G-Volley Mesh
Sand/Yellow
Für unseren G-Volley Mesh setzen wir auf BIOWAVE™ Sugar Cane - veganes Velourleder aus Zuckerrohr und recyceltem PET. Im Inneren sorgen unsere Cork'in™ Einlegesohlen, eine Kombination aus recyceltem PU-Schaum und FSC-zertifiziertem Kork,...
109,90 € *
G-Soley 2.0 Clear G-Soley 2.0 Clear
Offwhite/White
Das Obermaterial und Logo des G-Soley 2.0 Clear werden aus BIOWAVE™ Cornwaste hergestellt, einem veganen Leder, das aus Maisabfällen gewonnen wird. Das Mesh besteht vollständig aus recycelten PET-Flaschen. Unsere Cork'in™ Einlegesohlen...
149,90 € *
G-Volley Sugar Corn G-Volley Sugar Corn
White/Amazone/Deep Gum
Für unseren G-Volley Sugar Corn setzen wir auf BIOWAVE™ Cornwaste - veganes Leder aus Maisabfällen, sowie BIOWAVE™ und Sugar Cane - veganes Velourleder aus Zuckerrohr und recyceltem PET. Im Inneren sorgen unsere Cork'in™ Einlegesohlen,...
119,90 € *
G-Volley Sugar Corn G-Volley Sugar Corn
White/Red/Blue/Light Gum
Für unseren G-Volley Sugar Corn setzen wir auf BIOWAVE™ Cornwaste - veganes Leder aus Maisabfällen, sowie BIOWAVE™ und Sugar Cane - veganes Velourleder aus Zuckerrohr und recyceltem PET. Im Inneren sorgen unsere Cork'in™ Einlegesohlen,...
119,90 € *
Sold Out
G-Volley Sugar Corn G-Volley Sugar Corn
Black/White/Deep Gum
Für unseren G-Volley Sugar Corn setzen wir auf BIOWAVE™ Cornwaste - veganes Leder aus Maisabfällen, sowie BIOWAVE™ und Sugar Cane - veganes Velourleder aus Zuckerrohr und recyceltem PET. Im Inneren sorgen unsere Cork'in™ Einlegesohlen,...
119,90 € *
G-Volley Sugar Corn G-Volley Sugar Corn
White/Black/Deep Gum
Für unseren G-Volley Sugar Corn setzen wir auf BIOWAVE™ Cornwaste - veganes Leder aus Maisabfällen, sowie BIOWAVE™ und Sugar Cane - veganes Velourleder aus Zuckerrohr und recyceltem PET. Im Inneren sorgen unsere Cork'in™ Einlegesohlen,...
119,90 € *
Sold Out
G-Volley Sugar Corn G-Volley Sugar Corn
White/White/Light Gum
Für unseren G-Volley Sugar Corn setzen wir auf BIOWAVE™ Cornwaste - veganes Leder aus Maisabfällen, sowie BIOWAVE™ und Sugar Cane - veganes Velourleder aus Zuckerrohr und recyceltem PET. Im Inneren sorgen unsere Cork'in™ Einlegesohlen,...
119,90 € *
G-Volley Sugar Corn G-Volley Sugar Corn
White/Sunyellow/Light Gum
Für unseren G-Volley Sugar Corn setzen wir auf BIOWAVE™ Cornwaste - veganes Leder aus Maisabfällen, sowie BIOWAVE™ und Sugar Cane - veganes Velourleder aus Zuckerrohr und recyceltem PET. Im Inneren sorgen unsere Cork'in™ Einlegesohlen,...
119,90 € *
G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET
Malibu/White/Silver/Honey
Für unseren G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET verwenden wir BIOWAVE™ Sugar Cane – veganes Velourleder aus Zuckerrohr und recyceltes PET. Im Inneren befinden sich unsere Cork’in™ Einlegesohlen, eine Fusion aus recyceltem PU-Schaum und...
109,90 € *
G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET
Sand/Ginger/Graphite/Turquoise
Für unseren G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET verwenden wir BIOWAVE™ Sugar Cane – veganes Velourleder aus Zuckerrohr und recyceltes PET. Im Inneren befinden sich unsere Cork’in™ Einlegesohlen, eine Fusion aus recyceltem PU-Schaum und...
109,90 € *
G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET
Grey/Platinum
Für unseren G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET verwenden wir BIOWAVE™ Sugar Cane – veganes Velourleder aus Zuckerrohr und recyceltes PET. Im Inneren befinden sich unsere Cork’in™ Einlegesohlen, eine Fusion aus recyceltem PU-Schaum und...
109,90 € *
Sold Out
G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET
Light Beige/Cappuccino/Violet
Für unseren G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET verwenden wir BIOWAVE™ Sugar Cane – veganes Velourleder aus Zuckerrohr und recyceltes PET. Im Inneren befinden sich unsere Cork’in™ Einlegesohlen, eine Fusion aus recyceltem PU-Schaum und...
109,90 € *
G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET
Banana Crêpe/Almond Oil
Für unseren G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET verwenden wir BIOWAVE™ Sugar Cane – veganes Velourleder aus Zuckerrohr und recyceltes PET. Im Inneren befinden sich unsere Cork’in™ Einlegesohlen, eine Fusion aus recyceltem PU-Schaum und...
109,90 € *
G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET
Teal/Grey/Platinum
Für unseren G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET verwenden wir BIOWAVE™ Sugar Cane – veganes Velourleder aus Zuckerrohr und recyceltes PET. Im Inneren befinden sich unsere Cork’in™ Einlegesohlen, eine Fusion aus recyceltem PU-Schaum und...
109,90 € *
G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET
White/Almond Oil
Für unseren G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET verwenden wir BIOWAVE™ Sugar Cane – veganes Velourleder aus Zuckerrohr und recyceltes PET. Im Inneren befinden sich unsere Cork’in™ Einlegesohlen, eine Fusion aus recyceltem PU-Schaum und...
109,90 € *
G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET
White/Silver/Honey
Für unseren G-Eco`99 Sugarcane PET verwenden wir BIOWAVE™ Sugar Cane – veganes Velourleder aus Zuckerrohr und recyceltes PET. Im Inneren befinden sich unsere Cork’in™ Einlegesohlen, eine Fusion aus recyceltem PU-Schaum und...
109,90 € *
G-Soley 2.0 French Grey G-Soley 2.0 French Grey
White
Das Obermaterial des G-Soley 2.0 French Grey besteht aus BIOWAVE™ Vegan Suede, einem Material, das aus Maisabfällen und recyceltem PET hergestellt wird. Das Mesh wird aus 100 % recycelten PET-Flaschen gefertigt. Unsere...
149,90 € *
G-Soley 2.0 Hevea Rubber G-Soley 2.0 Hevea Rubber
White/White
Für unseren G-Soley 2.0 Hevea Rubber setzen wir auf BIOWAVE™ Vegan Suede, hergestellt aus Maisabfällen und recyceltem PET. Im Inneren sorgen unsere Cork'in™ Einlegesohlen, eine Mischung aus recyceltem PU-Schaum und FSC-zertifiziertem...
149,90 € *
G-Soley 2.0 Hevea Rubber G-Soley 2.0 Hevea Rubber
Offwhite/White
Für unseren G-Soley 2.0 Hevea Rubber setzen wir auf BIOWAVE™ Vegan Suede, hergestellt aus Maisabfällen und recyceltem PET. Im Inneren sorgen unsere Cork'in™ Einlegesohlen, eine Mischung aus recyceltem PU-Schaum und FSC-zertifiziertem...
149,90 € *
G-Iduna Hemp Pina G-Iduna Hemp Pina
Rust Maroon
Das Obermaterial und Logo des G-Iduna Hemp Pina besteht aus PIÑATEX™ Veganem Leder aus Ananasfasern sowie BIOWAVE™ Vegan Suede, einem Material, das aus Maisabfällen und recyceltem PET hergestellt wird. Das Mesh besteht ausschließlich aus...
149,90 € *
G-Marathon Multimesh G-Marathon Multimesh
Purple/Grey/Shilf/Gold
Das Obermaterial des G-Marathon Multimesh besteht aus BIOWAVE™ Vegan Suede, einem Material, das aus Maisabfällen und recyceltem PET hergestellt wird. Das Mesh wird ausschließlich aus 100 % recycelten PET-Flaschen hergestellt. Unsere...
109,90 € *
G-Marathon Multimesh G-Marathon Multimesh
Peach/Pink/White/Black
Das Obermaterial des G-Marathon Multimesh besteht aus BIOWAVE™ Vegan Suede, einem Material, das aus Maisabfällen und recyceltem PET hergestellt wird. Das Mesh wird ausschließlich aus 100 % recycelten PET-Flaschen hergestellt. Unsere...
109,90 € *
Sold Out
G-Marathon Multimesh G-Marathon Multimesh
Plum/Forest/Dragonfruit
Das Obermaterial des G-Marathon Multimesh besteht aus BIOWAVE™ Vegan Suede, einem Material, das aus Maisabfällen und recyceltem PET hergestellt wird. Das Mesh wird ausschließlich aus 100 % recycelten PET-Flaschen hergestellt. Unsere...
109,90 € *
G-Marathon Multimesh G-Marathon Multimesh
Nude/Fir Brown/Lavender/Navy
Das Obermaterial des G-Marathon Multimesh besteht aus BIOWAVE™ Vegan Suede, einem Material, das aus Maisabfällen und recyceltem PET hergestellt wird. Das Mesh wird ausschließlich aus 100 % recycelten PET-Flaschen hergestellt. Unsere...
109,90 € *
G-Marathon Multipastel G-Marathon Multipastel
Light Beige/Light Grey/Sky
Das Obermaterial des G-Marathon Multipastel besteht aus BIOWAVE™ Vegan Suede, einem Material, das durch die Verwertung von Maisabfällen und recyceltem PET hergestellt wird. Das Mesh besteht ausschließlich aus 100 % recycelten...
109,90 € *
G-Marathon Multipastel G-Marathon Multipastel
Shell Beige/Pearl/Sky
Das Obermaterial des G-Marathon Multipastel besteht aus BIOWAVE™ Vegan Suede, einem Material, das durch die Verwertung von Maisabfällen und recyceltem PET hergestellt wird. Das Mesh besteht ausschließlich aus 100 % recycelten...
109,90 € *
G-Marathon Multipastel G-Marathon Multipastel
Grey/Cornhusk/Pale Green
Das Obermaterial des G-Marathon Multipastel besteht aus BIOWAVE™ Vegan Suede, einem Material, das durch die Verwertung von Maisabfällen und recyceltem PET hergestellt wird. Das Mesh besteht ausschließlich aus 100 % recycelten...
109,90 € *
G-Marathon Multipastel G-Marathon Multipastel
Camel/Grey/Highrise
Das Obermaterial des G-Marathon Multipastel besteht aus BIOWAVE™ Vegan Suede, einem Material, das durch die Verwertung von Maisabfällen und recyceltem PET hergestellt wird. Das Mesh besteht ausschließlich aus 100 % recycelten...
109,90 € *
G-Marathon Greyworld G-Marathon Greyworld
Grey/Dark Grey/Grey
Für unseren G-Marathon Greyworld verwenden wir BIOWAVE™ Vegan Suede, hergestellt aus Maisabfällen und recyceltem PET. Im Inneren befinden sich unsere Cork’in™ Einlegesohlen, eine Fusion aus recyceltem PU- Schaum und FSC-zertifiziertem...
119,90 € *
G-Marathon Greyworld G-Marathon Greyworld
White/Grey
Für unseren G-Marathon Greyworld verwenden wir BIOWAVE™ Vegan Suede, hergestellt aus Maisabfällen und recyceltem PET. Im Inneren befinden sich unsere Cork’in™ Einlegesohlen, eine Fusion aus recyceltem PU- Schaum und FSC-zertifiziertem...
119,90 € *
G-Soley 2.0 Green Serial G-Soley 2.0 Green Serial
Offwhite/White/Green
Das Obermaterial des G-Soley 2.0 Green Serial besteht aus BIOWAVE™ Vegan Suede, einem Material, das aus Maisabfällen und recyceltem PET hergestellt wird. Das Mesh wird ausschließlich aus 100 % recycelten PET-Flaschen hergestellt. Unsere...
149,90 € *
G-Soley 2.0 Green Serial G-Soley 2.0 Green Serial
Green/White/Green
Das Obermaterial des G-Soley 2.0 Green Serial besteht aus BIOWAVE™ Vegan Suede, einem Material, das aus Maisabfällen und recyceltem PET hergestellt wird. Das Mesh wird ausschließlich aus 100 % recycelten PET-Flaschen hergestellt. Unsere...
149,90 € *
G-Soley 2.0 White Serial G-Soley 2.0 White Serial
White/White/White
Das Obermaterial des G-Soley 2.0 White Serial besteht aus BIOWAVE™ Vegan Suede, einem Material, das aus Maisabfällen und recyceltem PET hergestellt wird. Das Mesh wird ausschließlich aus 100 % recycelten PET-Flaschen hergestellt. Unsere...
149,90 € *
G-Soley 2.0 White Serial G-Soley 2.0 White Serial
Offwhite/White/White
Das Obermaterial des G-Soley 2.0 White Serial besteht aus BIOWAVE™ Vegan Suede, einem Material, das aus Maisabfällen und recyceltem PET hergestellt wird. Das Mesh wird ausschließlich aus 100 % recycelten PET-Flaschen hergestellt. Unsere...
149,90 € *
G-Iduna Fine R-Pet G-Iduna Fine R-Pet
Offwhite
Für unseren G-Iduna Fine R-Pet verwenden wir veganes Velourleder aus Maisabfällen und recyceltem PET. Im Inneren des Schuhs befinden sich unsere Cork’in™ Einlegesohlen, eine Fusion aus recyceltem PU-Schaum und FSC-zertifiziertem Kork,...
129,90 € *
G-Eco`99 G-Eco`99
Grey/Silver
Der G-Eco`99 wird aus sorgfältig ausgewählten und zu 100%veganen Materialien wie veganem Leder aus Ananasfasern und Veloursleder auf Zuckerrohrbasis hergestellt. Die Einlegesohlen aus recyceltem EVA-Schaum und die Sohlen aus nachhaltigem...
99,90 € *
G-Eco`99 G-Eco`99
Grey/Grey
Der G-Eco`99 wird aus sorgfältig ausgewählten und zu 100%veganen Materialien wie veganem Leder aus Ananasfasern und Veloursleder auf Zuckerrohrbasis hergestellt. Die Einlegesohlen aus recyceltem EVA-Schaum und die Sohlen aus nachhaltigem...
99,90 € *
G-Eco`99 G-Eco`99
White/White
Der G-Eco`99 wird aus sorgfältig ausgewählten und zu 100%veganen Materialien wie veganem Leder aus Ananasfasern und Veloursleder auf Zuckerrohrbasis hergestellt. Die Einlegesohlen aus recyceltem EVA-Schaum und die Sohlen aus nachhaltigem...
99,90 € *
G-Eco`99 G-Eco`99
Beige/Sand
Der G-Eco`99 wird aus sorgfältig ausgewählten und zu 100%veganen Materialien wie veganem Leder aus Ananasfasern und Veloursleder auf Zuckerrohrbasis hergestellt. Die Einlegesohlen aus recyceltem EVA-Schaum und die Sohlen aus nachhaltigem...
99,90 € *
G-Eco`99 G-Eco`99
Rust/Grey/Sand
Der G-Eco`99 wird aus sorgfältig ausgewählten und zu 100%veganen Materialien wie veganem Leder aus Ananasfasern und Veloursleder auf Zuckerrohrbasis hergestellt. Die Einlegesohlen aus recyceltem EVA-Schaum und die Sohlen aus nachhaltigem...
99,90 € *
1 von 3
Zuletzt angesehen